Pierson Orthodontics Reviews

Would you like to discover why our patients love visiting Pierson Orthodontics? We invite you to read our reviews to find out why our patients enjoy coming to our experienced orthodontist, Dr. Bradley J. Pierson, for all of their orthodontics in San Antonio, Texas. Call us today to learn more about us and to set up your next visit. We look forward to improving your smile!

http://piersonortho.com

210-695-1116


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 774

"Dr. Pierson and the entire staff was and are amazing!! My daughter was excited and comfortable through the consultation & first appt. and as a parent that is one of the most important things we look for when it comes to our children's care. The whole process was explained to us in a way that both myself and daughter could understand. The staff is friendly, professional and fun. We would highly recommend the clinic and Dr. Pierson to our family and friends. We look forward to seeing the added outcome to our daughters already beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Pierson are professionals in every sense of the word. Friendly? Check. Knowledgeable? Check. Informative? Check. Hands down, Dr. Pierson is the best dentist I've ever worked with. He teaches you as he provides you an extremely high level of proofessionalism. Outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Orthodontist! Exceptional Service and Care! Highly trust worthy and professional! I won't take my family anywhere else! Thank you Dr. Pierson and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Pierson along with Dr. Bushong presented me with an amazing gift. The gift of a beautiful smile! I will forever be thankful. The staff and Dr. Pierson are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure all my family are taken care of when we come in for treatment. They always make sure our needs have been met. They take the time to show they truly care about the treatment, and about you as an individual. It is a joy to go into this office each and every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

HE

"I know I could call around and get different treatment plans and I'm sure cost. Honestly from the moment we walked in we felt very welcomed and at ease. Staff was extremely friendly and answered all of my questions right away. Dr.Pierson was very friendly and easy to talk to. I was able to feel comfortable as well as my son. That says so much when you feel good about walking out with the amount of money you have to spend without feeling rushed. Excited for my son to get started on his journey to a flawless smile! Excellent practice so far!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"Our daughter loves coming to Pierson Orthodontics. They always make her feels special."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"The entire staff at Pierson Orthodontics is wonderful. They are so good with kids and my daughter actually looks forward to her visits!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"Absolutely love this place. Dr. Pierson is amazing"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Love it at Pierson Ortho. They are very personable."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"DR. Persons office is a welcoming environment and has a very friendly staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"From the time we walked in and saw a welcome sign with my daughters name on it, to the time we ended our appointment and walked out the door, it was such a pleasant experience. The entire staff was friendly, informative and just genuinely kind. They answered all of our questions and made my eight year old very comfortable. Having a doctor tell you that you need an expander and braces at eight years old could have been a devastating and scary experience, but not at Pierson. They talked to my daughter, asked her what her thoughts were and if SHE had questions. They talked to her and not at her. They made sure she was included in the discussions...it is her mouth after all. I loved how kid friendly the entire staff was and we are excited to come back for step two of this first phase of improving my little ones already precious smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Dr. Pierson came highly recommended by my Dentist of 22 yrs. He and his staff are friendly and extremely accommodating. I have been very happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Everyone was so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"My daughter was transferred to Pierson Orthodontics from another orthodontist. The staff was fantastic - front desk, technicians, office manager to the orthodontist himself. They were very personable and genuine and fully explained everything to guarantee a smooth transition. They were prompt and efficient and we are looking forward to finishing our treatment with such a great practice. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"Dr. Pierson and his staff are amazing! They presented all information very clearly at the consult."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Another great visit! Thank you to Dr. Pierson and staff for always being gentle and patient with my son...it makes for a stress-free experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"My son and daughter were seen by Dr. Pierson and his staff. Another great experience. Everyone is always pleasant and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"As always I was treated well and professionally. Number one Orthodontist in San Antonio."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"The staff was very friendly and informative. They made my daughter feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Absolutely phenomenal service and experience from start to finish! There was a personalized welcome sign for my son when we walked in the office. We were immediately greeted with a smile and courteous staff. Pamela treated my son like someone who mattered by engaging him and asking his opinion. Dr. Pierson was professional, caring, made a quick connection with my son, gave us sound recommendations. The office worked with me on payment options and didn’t make me feel pressured or obligated to commit. The checkout process was smooth and the ladies patiently walked my son through their rewards program. Best experience I’ve ever had at any medical/dental office. Highly recommend Pierson Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Dr Pierson and his team are awesome! They always greet you with a smile and have fun doing their jobs!! My kids love to go to the office and always feels welcomed. We love Liz and Nicole, they just make our day!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"My son Brayden Riley absolutely enjoyed his visit to Pierson-Orthodontics. He felt very comfortable and confident while he was there. He was also very excited about the opportunity to earn points for prizes."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Simply the "BEST" everytime!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Dr. Pierson and his staff are very welcoming and thorough. My daughter’s first visit went very well. My daughter, Taylor, said that the office felt like home. We had all our questions answered and we were very impressed by everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always great service each and every time we go!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always an outstanding experience. It is like visiting family during every visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are new to TX and needed to find an orthodontist for our daughter. When we arrived there was a sign with her name and welcoming her to the office. We felt right at home! Everyone is so friendly and personable. We knew we had chosen the right place to make her smile even more beautiful than it is. Everything from pictures to impressions were done that morning. We made an appt for the following week to get her braces out on. When we went in for the braces,we were greeted once again by the friendly staff. The process took less than an hour from start to finish.
Thank you for making her feel comfortable and us as parents relaxed about the process.
We look forward to the next 2 years on this journey with Dr Pierson and his fabulous staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a friendly welcoming staff. The couch is a little too welcoming, lol."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Blown away with the customer service and info we were given."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"From walking into the office and being greeted with a welcome to our practice sign to the jar of homemade jelly from the office manager... I have never had a better experience at a dentist/doctor’s appointment before! Such awesome customer service! They took time to explain everything to my 13 year old son and we’re more than reasonable with working with me on payment arrangements for his braces. I felt so welcomed and appreciated. And it was only our first visit! So excited for the future with this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The first time you open the door and see a personalized sign welcoming your child to the office you feel special! The entire staff was welcoming, nice and very patient! Dr. Pierson was so easy to talk to too, he explained everything and made my daughter feel comfortable. As soon as we left the office, my daughter said she loved it there!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Amazing staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Pierson and his entire staff/team are remarkable. The professionalism and integrity are outstanding. They truly care about their patients and make you feel very appreciated. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Pierson."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were running late due to traffic and when we got to the office they were still able to see us right away. Great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was our first visit to Pierson Orthodontics and I will say that we were very pleased. All of the staff were very courteous and Dr. Pierson was extremely nice and thorough. My daughter was sold upon seeing the welcome sign with her name on it at the reception desk. I would highly recommend this facility to others."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I brought my son in today and one of his brackets had broken. Dr. Pierson and his staff fixed him right up. I couldn't be happier with the service that you get at Pierson Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is an Orthodontic practice that has it together for sure!! Everyone is pleasant and seems to really enjoy their work and it shows! I almost cannot wait to take the kids back to the orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017

BH

Facebook Verified
"We love this office....highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017

SO

Facebook Verified
"What do you do when you have a cool orthodontist and staff?? You RAVE about them! Pierson Orthodontics never cease to amaze me. Our experience is always felt with a warm welcome and smiling faces. As staff member walk by, they never forget to say hello to you with a smile. It's uplifting! My child goes in excited with the experience to "check in", it makes her feel like a grown up. She has gotten comfortable in sitting in her chair and is ready to pick out her new colors for her braces. The parent area allows for a relaxed experience, knowing that Dr. Pierson has a highly qualified staff who genuinely loves what they do!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very welcoming and attentive staff! Our first visit was wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are just beginning out Journey with Pierson Orthodontics, but I'm so pleased with the office! Dr Pierson is by far the nicest guy I've met in the field, and so down to earth! Not only does he take the time to address my kiddos, he also takes the extra time to answer this Mom's hundreds of questions! He has always gone above and beyond for us! Huge Shout out to You and Your Amazing Staff!! Thank YOU!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always awesome and I love how doctor peirson always remembers me. Look forward to coming again soon!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 774

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com